A day of epiphanies

Anna does not like this house alone at night. Lights on, lights off. It doesn’t matter. Sir had to settle me down last night just so I could sleep.

I’ve had a couple epiphanies today. Sir has been the catalyst for all of them. Long story short, I accept myself better now and it’s opened a whole new path I didn’t know existed. I can feel the difference in how everything effects me. It feels like such a huge earth shattering change yet most wouldn’t even notice. It is a seemingly small shift in my mindset that is going to have far reaching effects. Already I am better able to trust and let go with Sir. It surprised us both I think.

I think the epiphany that is the most fun is my discovery that I want to be Dom with the new sub. Something about her calls to a side of me I didn’t realize was there. I want to make her do deliciously wicked things but even more I want to wrap her in my arms and protect and love her. I want to show her a world of love and joy beyond what she’s ever known. And I almost pity anyone who dared hurt her. We are going to be exploring it between the three of us. I’m glad to have Sir helping me and guiding me in this exploration.

My presents came today and I was right! Both guesses dead on. That’s how I know I’m back lol. My intuition is firing on all cylinders. My purse is so soft, I just keep rubbing it. It is my favorite gift. I can feel Daddy’s soft touch on my skin when I touch the buttery soft leather. (because leather neeeever makes me think of delicious, wicked things ;)) And the perplexus ball epic is going to be a lot of fun and aggravation. Anna is squealing in delight and excitement to see how far she can get. 8 is her highest do far.

I love my very cute lingerie. I’ve always hated lingerie. It made me feel worse about myself not better. Not this time. I feel sexy in it. And cute. Who knew you could feel sexy and cute at the same time?! And even more so me, the girl who didn’t like herself or her body? I actually looked in the mirror and smiled. Giggled even! I took over a dozen pictures and never doubted that I was sexy and beautiful. Never doubted that Daddy would love them. It truly is a miracle. Magic Daddy 😜

Sorry this is short but I got caught up in a hidden objects game and it’s now 4 am. On that note I’m going to bed. Goodnight y’all. I did come back and add more detail and thought my overly tired brain could not last night.

Leave a comment